YouTube Video Downloader

YouTube Video Downloader

(5 votes)
install now

How to add YouTube Video Downloader

Add Crosspilot extension from Google Webstore

Crosspilot is needed to make YouTube Video Downloader work properly

add now

Allow required permission

To be able to use YouTube Video Downloader on your Chrome browser simply allow required permissions

Installation done

Now you can easily download your favorite video and music!

Add Crosspilot extension from Google Webstore

Crosspilot is needed to make YouTube Video Downloader work properly

add now

Allow required permission

To be able to use YouTube Video Downloader on your Chrome browser simply allow required permissions

Installation done

Now you can easily download your favorite video and music!

Add Crosspilot extension from Google Webstore

Crosspilot is needed to make YouTube Video Downloader work properly

add now

Allow required permission

To be able to use YouTube Video Downloader on your Chrome browser simply allow required permissions

Installation done

Now you can easily download your favorite video and music!

Add Crosspilot extension from Google Webstore

Crosspilot is needed to make YouTube Video Downloader work properly

Allow required permission

To be able to use YouTube Video Downloader on your Chrome browser simply allow required permissions

Installation done

Now you can easily download your favorite video and music!

Add Crosspilot extension from Google Webstore

Crosspilot is needed to make YouTube Video Downloader work properly

add now

Allow required permission

To be able to use YouTube Video Downloader on your Chrome browser simply allow required permissions

Installation done

Now you can easily download your favorite video and music!

YouTube Video Downloader

Download YouTube videos with different video quality: 1080p, 720p, 480p, 360p etc. Supports all formats mp3, mp4, flv, webm, 3gp

(5 votes, average: 5 out of 5)

users reviews

write a review

Thanks for review.

avatar

Farhan HK

Aug 29, 2020 2:16 pm

0

Best YouTube Video Downloader

This is just the perfect extension for downloading YouTube videos effortlessly with a few clicks. The options provided over here are wonderful with the availability to download the same video in different formats and qualities as per preference.

avatar

Tadele Chekole

Aug 27, 2020 2:13 pm

0

Loved this YouTube downloader

One of the best extensions to download videos from YouTube that I ever enjoyed using. It works faster and is easier to use. It also allows converting videos to mp3. This lets me download motivational content and still save some device storage left.

avatar

George

Aug 26, 2020 12:08 pm

0

Nice free tool to use

Thanks a lot to the Addoncrop team for making this free YouTube video downloader with so many cool features. I'll give it 5 stars as the extension works very fast and it provides downloading in various qualities up to 4K and 8K.

avatar

Nazim uddin

Aug 23, 2020 7:18 pm

0

Fantastic extension by Addoncrop

YouTube video downloader is a fantastic extension with a simple and easy-to-use interface. It is very convenient as it has the feature of downloading subtitles from the video. This saves me the trouble of searching the subtitles somewhere else.

avatar

Nazim uddin

Aug 23, 2020 7:03 pm

0

Useful extension

This extension is simply fantastic. I can download a part of the video and avoid all the unwanted parts in just a few clicks and without using some other app for cutting the video. It also lets me download that selected part in audio format.

avatar

Wilder

Aug 8, 2020 4:33 pm

0

Innovative extension

I'll rate this extension 5 stars as I have a habit of listening to music and talks on YouTube, and this extension allows me to play audio on YouTube videos. So, I can work on something else on my device and still listen to audio on YouTube.

avatar

Srikanth

Jul 10, 2020 5:23 am

0

Excellent availability of options

This extension is really efficient and reliable. It downloads YouTube videos in both audio and video formats at a very fast pace and in 144p, 480p, 720p, 1080p, 4K, and 8K quality. It is easier to use, and ads are minimum.

avatar

nerzur

Jul 3, 2020 2:55 pm

0

Efficient extension for downloading YouTube videos

This extension is efficient, free to download, and also possesses easy to use interface. It has so many brilliant features. It allows setting my playback preference to watch all the videos in high quality whenever I open YouTube.

avatar

Boyan

Jun 13, 2020 1:53 am

0

Loved the extension

Finally an extension for YT downloads that works flawlessly. I am very happy to use this extension with everything working smoothly and way above my expectations.

avatar

Sabujdeep Tudu

Jun 5, 2020 2:32 pm

0

Filled with exciting features

I really appreciate this extension for providing a quick and simple video downloading experience. It is fast and easy and has so many exciting features. After so long, I downloaded a video without any stress, and I am happy about it.

avatar

george

Jun 3, 2020 2:22 pm

0

One-stop solution for all

Found this extension very helpful so far. It is more like a one-stop solution for video downloading, mp3 downloading, video/mp3 cutting, subtitles downloading, playing audio on YouTube videos, having cinema experience on your device, and much more.

avatar

rudresh

Jun 1, 2020 7:45 am

0

Single click batch downloading

It can download the whole playlist using a single button. This feature itself makes it a perfect fit for me. I have a habit of downloading an entire playlist of songs. Thank you to the team for coming up with this wonderful extension.

avatar

Robert

May 28, 2020 10:50 am

1

Amazing!!!!

One extension is filled with so many features. This is really what I was looking for to make my YouTube song downloading simpler and easier without any ads.

avatar

djherdi

Feb 3, 2018 6:11 pm

Excellent! It’s 100% work with Opera 12.17

avatar

Windy Orbits

May 23, 2020 3:26 am

0

Dark Mode

After every social media platform and even mobile phone launched the dark mode, I was eagerly waiting for YouTube to come up with the dark mode. I had to wait like forever and still, YouTube did not come up with it. This extension just made my life because I am a fan of dark mode. I prefer everything to be used in dark mode and this extension just made it possible even for YouTube. Now, I am going to binge-watch every single thing on YouTube with this dark mode!

avatar

Emily

May 19, 2020 1:40 pm

0

Best of all

Works awesome!!!!!! I was searching for a good Youtube downloader, and this really beat them all!! No annoying ads, no junk... And very easy to use!!!