Youtube Mp3 Converter

Youtube Mp3 Converter

(1 votes)
install now

How to add Youtube Mp3 Converter

Add Crosspilot extension from Google Webstore

Crosspilot is needed to make Youtube Mp3 Converter work properly

add now

Allow required permission

To be able to use Youtube Mp3 Converter on your Chrome browser simply allow required permissions

Installation done

Now you can easily download your favorite video and music!

Add Crosspilot extension from Google Webstore

Crosspilot is needed to make Youtube Mp3 Converter work properly

add now

Allow required permission

To be able to use Youtube Mp3 Converter on your Chrome browser simply allow required permissions

Installation done

Now you can easily download your favorite video and music!

Add Crosspilot extension from Google Webstore

Crosspilot is needed to make Youtube Mp3 Converter work properly

add now

Allow required permission

To be able to use Youtube Mp3 Converter on your Chrome browser simply allow required permissions

Installation done

Now you can easily download your favorite video and music!

Add Crosspilot extension from Google Webstore

Crosspilot is needed to make Youtube Mp3 Converter work properly

Allow required permission

To be able to use Youtube Mp3 Converter on your Chrome browser simply allow required permissions

Installation done

Now you can easily download your favorite video and music!

Add Crosspilot extension from Google Webstore

Crosspilot is needed to make Youtube Mp3 Converter work properly

add now

Allow required permission

To be able to use Youtube Mp3 Converter on your Chrome browser simply allow required permissions

Installation done

Now you can easily download your favorite video and music!

Youtube Mp3 Converter

Convert YouTube videos in mp3 format without leaving the YouTube page, supported mp3 bitrates 96kbps, 128kbps, 256kbps and 320kbps

other browsers
(1 votes, average: 5 out of 5)

users reviews

write a review

Thanks for review.

avatar

Nico

Aug 29, 2020 8:45 pm

0

Cut and Trim

I am the type of person who listens to an entire song for a particular lyric. But now all thanks to the YouTube mp3 converter I can trim my favorite lyric and download in the form of mp3. It is the most amazing thing! I can also put that mp3 on my ringtone to enjoy it the whole day.

avatar

Lycan

Aug 24, 2020 7:33 pm

0

Download top quality Audio

I can download as many songs as I want and the most amazing thing is that the audio quality remains the same. Yes! The audio quality remains the same as it was in the YouTube video.

avatar

Powpah

Aug 23, 2020 10:03 am

0

Thunder speed

Anyone can download or convert YouTube videos within a spawn of seconds. No matter the duration as this extension is best for long-duration videos. With a click of a button, you can convert your favorite YouTube video song into mp3.

avatar

taelonian

Apr 21, 2020 10:15 am

0

Id3 tags are added automatically

Automatic id3 tags addition is the best feature in this extension. Id3 tags contain valuable information for an audio file, including the title, artist name, genre, album title, and the year recorded. Manually entering information for an id3 tag is tedious, especially when you are downloading multiple files.

avatar

Mathias

Mar 20, 2020 9:54 pm

0

Super Easy

It is one of the easiest things I have done! Anyone can convert their favorite YouTube video into mp3 within a few clicks. All thanks to the YouTube Mp3 converter for such a user-friendly interface.

avatar

Anthony

Mar 13, 2020 10:12 am

0

Storage efficient

I hate songs that have a long musical pause in them and secondly they consume more space too. But thanks to the YouTube Mp3 converter extension now I can trim the mp3 according to my choice and make it shorter with no long musical pauses and it saves a lot of space too.

avatar

Little Arrow

Mar 6, 2020 3:38 pm

0

Song information is accompanied

The information of the song which is called the id3 tag is also accompanied by the mp3 converter. Well, whenever I convert any YouTube video into mp3 the id3 tags are also added to it. This makes it easy for me to track the file.

avatar

Takeo

Feb 25, 2020 8:18 am

0

Free mp3 music!

I have been downloading long podcasts and music mixes which are more than 2 hours long. The YouTube mp3 converter is totally free! So, I can listen to my favorite songs without any ad break and without sending a single penny.

avatar

Sems

Feb 21, 2020 7:47 am

0

Say bye to ad breaks

Listening to music on YouTube is seriously very irritating because of the advertisement break every now and then. But now, all thanks to this YouTube mp3 converter as I can listen to my podcast, motivational speeches, and favorite music without any disturbance.

avatar

Dayana

Aug 22, 2019 8:56 pm

0

Working. Thanks

avatar

Aloysius

Jul 11, 2019 2:18 am

0

Will you ever support Firefox again ? Please just give me a simple yes or no.

avatar

User

May 29, 2019 2:32 am

0

Very good addon, will appreciate it even more if there is an option to manually input the precise time for cutting/converting on youtube

avatar

Dejmen

Feb 5, 2019 7:08 am

0

Really like the extension but it would nice if the download would include the thumbnail as covert art!

avatar

Per A.J. Anderssno

Jan 21, 2019 12:41 am

0

Why the duration limit of 30 minutes. I would like to download a video with sound that is 31 minutes long. What to do?

avatar

iNikko

Dec 21, 2018 7:41 pm

0

Works great!! Installation Easy and Simple , The Design is nice and sleek Just what i was looking for